Mechatronik

Noah N.

Vorsitz
vorsitz.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Maurice H.

Stellvertretender Vorsitz
stellv.vorsitz.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Kassenwart
kasse.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Christian E.

Finanzen
finanzen.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Kevin Z.

EDV & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
edv.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Shop
shop.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Vera N.

Event/ Kultur
kultur.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Michael S.

Sport
sport.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Anton S.

Hoschulpolitik
hopo.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Sport
sport.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Noel P.

EDV & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
edv.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Susanna S.

Projektstelle
EDV & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
edv.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Schriftführerin
schriftfuehrer.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Dustin H.

Sport
sport.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Nina K.

Sport
sport.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de
Martin M.

Skripte
skripte.mechatronik@fsv-whs.de